Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

Advanced Biofuels: Fuel for the Future?

Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Compliance Symposium: Cybersecurity, Subcontracts, Cost & Pricing Data, Audits

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

European Pharma Law Academy

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8:30 AM - Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 PM

Who owns the colors of the rainbow?

Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Celebration of Pride

Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Restarting Clinical Trials in the Wake of COVID-19

Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

ABA / Law Society Competition Section - Webinar on CMA Interventionism

Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

PLI's Internal Investigations 2020

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI, New York, NY

#MeToo Class Action & Derivative Suits Update Webinar

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PLI's Enforcement 2020: Perspectives from Government Agencies

Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Zoom Meeting

Financial Services Teleconference Series: Taking Stock - The Financial Services and Regulatory Landscape Today

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 12:00 PM - Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12:30 PM

COVID-19 Webinar Series on Trade Controls

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

FDLI's Annual Conference: Exploring Advanced Topics in Food and Drug Law

Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, May 8, 2020 6:00 PM

Venue: Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center, Washington, DC

Opening the Doors: Making Plans to Return to the Workplace

Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Financial Services Teleconference Series: Taking Stock - The Financial Services and Regulatory Landscape Today

Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 12:00 PM - Thursday, April 30, 2020 12:30 PM

Update on Coverage for COVID-19 — Best Practices and Lessons Learned

Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

COVID-19 & Business Disruption -- The Hawks, the Doves and Insurance

Date: Friday, April 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

PLI's USMCA: Insights, Perspectives and What to Expect Briefing

Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 1:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Inside Trading in a Pandemic: Risks And Guidance

Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

WearRAcon Virtual Conference

Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 9:00 AM - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:00 PM

Annual Federal Procurement Institute

Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, March 14, 2020 6:00 PM

Venue: The Graduate Annapolis Hotel, Annapolis, MD

COVID-19: Evolving Considerations for Global Business Briefing Call

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 11:00 AM - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 PM

How Secure is Your Supply Chain?

Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

FDA-Related Congressional Committees: Jurisdiction, Focus, and Roles Webinar

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

2020 Insurance Coverage Litigation Committee CLE Seminar

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, March 7, 2020 6:00 PM

Venue: Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, AZ

Are Your Trade Secrets Walking Out the Door?

Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Venue: MassBio, Cambridge, MA

Parallel Trade

Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 8:30 AM - Wednesday, February 5, 2020 3:30 PM

Venue: Holiday Inn Kensington Forum, London, UK

Hot Topics in Civil and Criminal Procurement Fraud Enforcement

Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Venue: Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner

ACI's 7th Annual Advanced Forum on False Claims and Qui Tam Enforcement

Date: Monday, January 27, 2020 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 12:00 AM

Venue: Park Lane Hotel, New York, NY